Seymour Community School District - Seymour, WI - Welcome to RLIC https://www.seymour.k12.wi.us/pro/events_rss.cfm?detailid=431949 Seymour Community School District - Seymour, WI - Welcome to RLIC en-us Team Jersey Day - September 28, 2018 https://www.seymour.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=502479&memberid=89 Fri, 28 Sep 2018 Punt, Pass & Kick for Grades 3, 4, & 5 - September 28, 2018 https://www.seymour.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=502478&memberid=89 Fri, 28 Sep 2018 15:10:00 Save-Around Coupon Book Fundraiser Ends - October 3, 2018 https://www.seymour.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=502480&memberid=89 Wed, 03 Oct 2018 Evening Conferences - October 18, 2018 https://www.seymour.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=486995&memberid=89 Thu, 18 Oct 2018 16:00:00 Evening Conferences - October 25, 2018 https://www.seymour.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=486996&memberid=89 Thu, 25 Oct 2018 16:00:00 No School - October 26, 2018 https://www.seymour.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=486997&memberid=89 AM Professional Development for Faculty
PM Conferences

]]>
Fri, 26 Oct 2018
No School - November 21, 2018 https://www.seymour.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=486998&memberid=89 Wed, 21 Nov 2018 No School - November 22, 2018 https://www.seymour.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=486999&memberid=89 Thu, 22 Nov 2018 No School - November 23, 2018 https://www.seymour.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=487000&memberid=89 Fri, 23 Nov 2018 No School - December 24, 2018 https://www.seymour.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=487001&memberid=89 Mon, 24 Dec 2018 No School - December 25, 2018 https://www.seymour.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=487002&memberid=89 Tue, 25 Dec 2018 No School - December 26, 2018 https://www.seymour.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=487003&memberid=89 Wed, 26 Dec 2018 No School - December 27, 2018 https://www.seymour.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=487004&memberid=89 Thu, 27 Dec 2018 No School - December 28, 2018 https://www.seymour.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=487005&memberid=89 Fri, 28 Dec 2018 No School - December 31, 2018 https://www.seymour.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=487008&memberid=89 Mon, 31 Dec 2018 No School - January 1, 2019 https://www.seymour.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=487009&memberid=89 Tue, 01 Jan 2019 No School - January 21, 2019 https://www.seymour.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=487010&memberid=89 Professional Development for Faculty

]]>
Mon, 21 Jan 2019
Evening Conferences - February 14, 2019 https://www.seymour.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=487011&memberid=89 Thu, 14 Feb 2019 16:00:00 No School - February 15, 2019 https://www.seymour.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=487012&memberid=89 AM Professional Development for Faculty
PM Conferences

]]>
Fri, 15 Feb 2019
No School - April 19, 2019 https://www.seymour.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=487013&memberid=89 Fri, 19 Apr 2019 No School - April 22, 2019 https://www.seymour.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=487014&memberid=89 Mon, 22 Apr 2019 No School - April 23, 2019 https://www.seymour.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=487015&memberid=89 Professional Development for Faculty

]]>
Tue, 23 Apr 2019
RL Field Day - May 17, 2019 https://www.seymour.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=502794&memberid=89 Held at: Seymour High School Track Fri, 17 May 2019 08:00:00 RL Field Day Rain Date - May 21, 2019 https://www.seymour.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=502795&memberid=89 Held at: Seymour High School Track Tue, 21 May 2019 08:00:00 No School - May 27, 2019 https://www.seymour.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=487016&memberid=89 Mon, 27 May 2019 SHS Graduation - May 28, 2019 https://www.seymour.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=487017&memberid=89 Held at: Seymour Community High School Tue, 28 May 2019 19:00:00 Students Last Day - May 31, 2019 https://www.seymour.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=487018&memberid=89 Early Dismissal

]]>
Fri, 31 May 2019