The Seymour Community School District's referendum question will be on the April 6, 2021 ballot. Polling locations will be open from 7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. on Election Day.

Town of Black Creek Black Creek Town Hall N6051 Twelve Corners Rd Black Creek, WI 54106

Town of Center Center Town Hall N3990 State Road 47 Appleton, WI 54913

Town of Cicero Cicero Town Hall N9195 County Rd X Black Creek, WI 54106

Town of Maine Maine Town Hall N8551 State Hwy 187 Shiocton, WI 54170

Town of Oneida Oneida Town Hall N6593 County Rd H Oneida, WI 54155

Town of Osborn Osborn Community Center and Town Hall W3389 County Rd EE Seymour, WI 54165

Town of Seymour Crystal Spring Golf Course N8055 French Rd Seymour, WI 54165 Village of Black Creek Black Creek Community Center 507 S Maple St Black Creek, WI 54106

Village of Nichols Nichols Community Center N9065 Krull Rd Nichols, WI 54152

City of Seymour Seymour Municipal Building 328 N Main St Seymour, WI 54165

Town of Lessor Town Hall W4055 Landstad Road Bonduel, WI 54107

Town of Maple Grove St. Stanislaus Social Hall W1888 Hofa Park Drive Seymour, WI 54107