Seymour Community School District - Seymour, WI - Welcome to Seymour Middle School http://www.seymour.k12.wi.us/pro/events_rss.cfm?detailid=464714 Seymour Community School District - Seymour, WI - Welcome to Seymour Middle School en-us CFRC Winterfest - February 24, 2018 http://www.seymour.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=476990&memberid=89 The annual CFRC Winterfest Carnival is slated for February 24th, 2018 beginning at 10:00 at the Seymour Middle School Gym.  Entertainer Randy Peterson will kick things off at 10:00 AM. 

]]> - Held at: Seymour Middle School
Sat, 24 Feb 2018 10:00:00
SMS Yearbook Sale - February 26, 2018 http://www.seymour.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=481435&memberid=89 Mon, 26 Feb 2018 SMS Yearbook Sale - February 27, 2018 http://www.seymour.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=481436&memberid=89 Tue, 27 Feb 2018 SMS Yearbook Sale - February 28, 2018 http://www.seymour.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=481437&memberid=89 Wed, 28 Feb 2018 SMS Parent-Teacher Connection Meeting - February 28, 2018 http://www.seymour.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=465965&memberid=89 Held at: Seymour Middle School Wed, 28 Feb 2018 16:00:00 SMS 6th Gr. Phy. Ed. Classes at Fallen Timbers - March 1, 2018 http://www.seymour.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=481434&memberid=89 Thu, 01 Mar 2018 SMS Yearbook Sale - March 1, 2018 http://www.seymour.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=481438&memberid=89 Thu, 01 Mar 2018 SMS STARS Meeting - March 1, 2018 http://www.seymour.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=460920&memberid=89 Thu, 01 Mar 2018 15:00:00 No School - March 2, 2018 http://www.seymour.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=408334&memberid=89 Professional Development Day for Teachers

]]>
Fri, 02 Mar 2018
SMS Yearbook Sale - March 5, 2018 http://www.seymour.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=481439&memberid=89 Mon, 05 Mar 2018 SMS Yearbook Sale - March 6, 2018 http://www.seymour.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=481440&memberid=89 Tue, 06 Mar 2018 SMS Yearbook Sale - March 7, 2018 http://www.seymour.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=481441&memberid=89 Wed, 07 Mar 2018 SMS Yearbook Sale - March 8, 2018 http://www.seymour.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=481442&memberid=89 Thu, 08 Mar 2018 8th Grade Curriculum Fair - March 8, 2018 http://www.seymour.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=470409&memberid=89 East gym, Commons, Auditorium

]]> - Held at: Seymour Community High School
Thu, 08 Mar 2018 18:00:00
SMS Yearbook Sale - March 9, 2018 http://www.seymour.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=481443&memberid=89 Fri, 09 Mar 2018 SMS Yearbook Sale - March 12, 2018 http://www.seymour.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=481444&memberid=89 Mon, 12 Mar 2018 SMS Yearbook Sale - March 13, 2018 http://www.seymour.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=481445&memberid=89 Tue, 13 Mar 2018 SMS Yearbook Sale - March 14, 2018 http://www.seymour.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=481446&memberid=89 Wed, 14 Mar 2018 SMS Yearbook Sale - March 15, 2018 http://www.seymour.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=481447&memberid=89 Thu, 15 Mar 2018 SMS Yearbook Sale - March 16, 2018 http://www.seymour.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=481448&memberid=89 Fri, 16 Mar 2018 SMS Yearbook Sale - March 19, 2018 http://www.seymour.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=481449&memberid=89 Mon, 19 Mar 2018 SMS Yearbook Sale - March 20, 2018 http://www.seymour.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=481450&memberid=89 Tue, 20 Mar 2018 SMS Yearbook Sale - March 21, 2018 http://www.seymour.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=481451&memberid=89 Wed, 21 Mar 2018 SMS Yearbook Sale - March 22, 2018 http://www.seymour.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=481452&memberid=89 Thu, 22 Mar 2018 SMS Yearbook Sale - March 23, 2018 http://www.seymour.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=481453&memberid=89 Fri, 23 Mar 2018 End Q3 - March 29, 2018 http://www.seymour.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=408338&memberid=89 Thu, 29 Mar 2018 No School - March 30, 2018 http://www.seymour.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=408335&memberid=89 Non-Contract Day 

]]>
Fri, 30 Mar 2018
No School - April 2, 2018 http://www.seymour.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=408336&memberid=89 Non-Contract Day 

]]>
Mon, 02 Apr 2018
Begin Q4 - April 3, 2018 http://www.seymour.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=408337&memberid=89 Tue, 03 Apr 2018 SMS STARS Meeting - April 5, 2018 http://www.seymour.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=460921&memberid=89 Thu, 05 Apr 2018 15:00:00 SMS Parent-Teacher Connection Meeting - April 11, 2018 http://www.seymour.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=465966&memberid=89 Held at: Seymour Middle School Wed, 11 Apr 2018 16:00:00 SMS 8th Gr. Community Career Connections - April 26, 2018 http://www.seymour.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=477958&memberid=89 Thu, 26 Apr 2018 No School - April 27, 2018 http://www.seymour.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=408339&memberid=89 Non-Contract Day 

]]>
Fri, 27 Apr 2018
SMS 6th Gr. Band & Choir Concert in SMS Gym - May 11, 2018 http://www.seymour.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=477959&memberid=89 Fri, 11 May 2018 13:30:00 SMS 7th/8th Gr. Band Concert @ SHS Auditorium - May 14, 2018 http://www.seymour.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=477960&memberid=89 Mon, 14 May 2018 18:30:00 No School - May 28, 2018 http://www.seymour.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=408340&memberid=89 Non-Contract Day 

]]>
Mon, 28 May 2018
SMS Band in Memorial Day Parade - May 28, 2018 http://www.seymour.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=477961&memberid=89 Mon, 28 May 2018 09:00:00 SMS 7th/8th Gr. Choir Concert @ SHS Auditorium - May 31, 2018 http://www.seymour.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=477962&memberid=89 Thu, 31 May 2018 18:30:00 Students Last Day - June 8, 2018 http://www.seymour.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=408341&memberid=89 Fri, 08 Jun 2018