Welcome to Seymour Community High School

Pursuing Excellence          Embracing Challenge          Discovering Passion


 

Upcoming Events

Thursday, May 12 Spring Play performance at 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, May 14 Spring Play performances at 1:00 and 6:00 p.m.
Monday, May 16 Band Concert/Art Fair 6:30 p.m. in the auditorium
Wednesday, May 18 Athletic Banquet - 6:30 p.m. in the auditorium
Tuesday, May 24 Choir Concert/Art Fair 6:30 p.m. in the auditorium
Wednesday, May 25         Academic Honors Ceremony 6:15 p.m. hors d'oeurves, ceremony at 7:00 p.m.
Monday, May 30 Memorial Day - no school
Tuesday, May 31 Senior finals
Friday, June 3 Graduation practice - 10:00 a.m.
Sunday, June 5 Graduation 2:00 - field house
Samaritan Counseling Center of the Fox Valley

SENIORS! Order your GRAD AD for the yearbook by December 31
(or until we run out of space!)

Order your grad recognition ad

For Your Information

Cyberbullying
ELT Video
This is a link to the video demonstrating our new Extended Learning Time.
Suicide Prevention Informational Video
How to check your class schedule (after Aug. 31)
STAN - Take a stand against bullying
  • Seymour Community School District
  • 10 Circle Drive Seymour, WI 54165
  • Phone: See School homepage
  • Seymour Community School District
  • 10 Circle Drive Seymour, WI 54165
  • Phone: See School homepage